How do I delete my account?

  • Sign into your account using your phone or tablet. Press the Profile icon then Settings. Press Delete Account and confirm that you want to delete. 

What happens when I delete my account?

  • When you delete your account, you can no longer retrieve or use your information in the iKamand app. Your history of previous barbecues, settings and images will be lost. 

  • Deleting your account will also limit your iKamand device use. You will not be able to control your iKamand from the app until you create a new account. You will no longer receive texts, notifications or emails from your iKamand.